speeddownloadmacro.blogg.se

Dungeon siege 2 no mouse
Dungeon siege 2 no mouse









dungeon siege 2 no mouse

So I'd press 2, pelt the enemy, press 1, attack with main weapons, and swap between 1 and 3 as and when I needed healing. Number 3: Fighters with weapons, archers with bows, nature mages with heal, combat mages with direct attacking spells. Number 1: Fighters with weapons, archers with bows, mages with area affect attacking spells. Switch to attackin primary weapons to carry on, and switch to secondary weapons to finsh off. One click now, and the hero attacks till the monster is dead.Īlso, as for swapping weapons midscrap, why WOULDN'T you want to?!įor a start: Have everyone arm bows and stand still pelt the monsters as they come into range. However I fixed this by sorting out my options. but if you right click and hold, and your pointer strays off of the monster, you stop attacking. Sod.Ģ) Annoying though when you can't go back to a pre-crash state.ģ) Yes, if you right click and hold you will continuely attack. Sadly though I'm missing the Hero's Unique amulet and ring. But I have yet to find a bug.ġ) Installed the patch and I've had no more crashes now.

dungeon siege 2 no mouse

I haven't played the original, so can't comment on that. I use the G option for attacking the hoards of little guys, then hit F so they mirror me and attack the big bosses. If you select the G option, they will attack their nearest targets. The party members will only attack the same target if you select the Mirror (F) option. But I gave up weapon switching and left my ranged combat to my nature mage and crossbow woman.ĥ) You can command your party to stop, and you can go in alone (again, not a documented button, you have to look in the hot keys section in Options in the game). I can't get it to work though, may need the patch. Why would you want to switch weapons during an attack? If you want to switch between ranged and close, you can just tap the space-bar to pause, no big deal.Ĥ) According to the hotkeys in the game (undocumented in the manual) you can assign different weapon setups using the function keys. You don't have to hover over, as long as you initially right-clicked, you can just hold down the right button and you will continue attacking IIRC. But I assume they did this to stop the quick-save guys getting perfect scores.ģ) Partly correct. I haven't installed it, but I haven't had a single bug since I started playing.Ģ) Yes there is only 1 save slot, which means dying is a constant worry. Jericho wrote:1) There is a patch (1.2) correcting what you say.











Dungeon siege 2 no mouse